Jetstar Pacific Flight BL 211 Status

Hanoi, Viet Nam to Dalat, Viet Nam

Domestic flight BL 211 from Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam to Dalat (DLI) Viet Nam operated by Jetstar Pacific - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jetstar Pacific (BL) 211 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jetstar Pacific Flight Status

BL 211
Jetstar Pacific

Scheduled 10:20 HAN Scheduled 12:10 DLI
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Jetstar Pacific
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HAN Arrival Airport: DLI
Departure Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Lien Khuong Airport, Dalat, Viet Nam
HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 DLI Time Zone: GMT +7:00
HAN Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 03:32 AM DLI Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 03:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1083 kms / 673 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Jetstar Pacific BL 211 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:20 12:10 (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Scheduled

BL 211 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 10:53 12:22 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Landed 12:22
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:33 11:58 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Landed 11:58
2018-05-24 Thursday 10:56 12:15 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Landed 12:15
2018-05-21 Monday 10:38 12:01 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Landed 12:01
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:00 12:20 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (DLI) Da Lat Landed 12:20